Rock Noc 23.11.2019 r g.22.00

Rock Noc 23.11.2019 r g.22.00
Polskie Radio Rzeszów - Rock Noc - sobota 23.11. godz. 22.00 Winylowo i cyfrowo ale klasycznie... zapraszam i pozdrawiam.

Lista utworów:

Airbourne: Boneshaker, Backseat Boogie
Metallica: Ride The Lightning, Fade To Black
Budgie: Heavy Revolution, Power Supply, Time To Remember

Krokus " The Blitz" - winyl:

Midnite Maniac
Out Of Control
Boys Nite Out
Our Love
Out To Lunch

Rory Gallagher: Hand Up, Sinner Bot, Can't Believe It's Time
Slade: Born To Be Wild, Move Over
Supertramp; It's Raining Again, Waiting So Long
Neil Young And Crazy Horse:She Showed Me Love

Po północy...

Slowdive "Pygmalion"

1. "Rutti"
2. "Crazy for You"
3. "Miranda"
4. "Trellisaze"
5. "Cello"
6. "J's Heaven"
7. "Visions of LA"
8. "Blue Skied an' Clear"
9. "All of Us"


Make sure you enter all the required information, indicated by an asterisk (*). HTML code is not allowed.