Rock Noc 16.11.2019 r. g. 22.00

Rock Noc 16.11.2019 r. g. 22.00
Lista utworów:

Ozzy Osbourne : Under The Graveyard

Brown: Po nieboskłonie, Podejdź, Gdy modlę się

ONE: Świat świętych krów, Bramy nieba, Sezamie mój

Ornette: Możesz zostać na noc, Baw się

ZZ Top: La Grange

Twisted Sister: I Wanna Rock

Faith No More: Epic

Georgia Satellites: Keep Your Hands To Yourself

Bad Company: Bad Company

Jane’s Addiction: Jane Says

White Lion: When The Children Cry

Joy Division: New dawn Fades

The Stooges: I Wanna Be Your Dog

The Velvet Underground: Rock & Roll

The Jesus And The Mary Chain: April Skies

Yes: Roundabout

Def Leppard: Let’s Go

Deep Purple: Apres Vous

Chickenfoot: Come Closer

Status Quo: Two Way Traffic

The Cure „Mixed Up”

  1. Lullaby 
  2. Close To Me
  3. Fascination Street
  4. The Walk
  5. Lovesong
  6. A Forest
  7. Pictures of You
  8. The Caterpillar


Make sure you enter all the required information, indicated by an asterisk (*). HTML code is not allowed.