Rock Noc 01.08.2020 r. g.22.00

Rock Noc 01.08.2020 r. g.22.00
Od tej płyty rozpocznie się dzisiejsza Rock Noc...a potem będzie już tylko ostrzej...zapraszam od godz.22.00 Polskie Radio Rzeszów.

Lista utworów:

The Yardbirds:
The Nazz Are Blue”
„ For Your Love ”
„Please Don't Tell Me 'Bout the News”
„ Train Kept A-Rollin ' ”

Agressiva 69 "Schodząc"
Made In Poland "Wezwanie"
Armia "Wczorajszemu"
Dezerter "Śpiew murów"

Supersonic Blues Machine:
"Somebody's Fool"
"Broken Heart"
"Bad Boys"
"What's Wrong"

"What Doesn't Die"
"Safe Home"
"Taking The Music Back"

"This Is A Day"
"Traveller Blues"
"Born To Be Zakk Wilde"

Osada Vida:
"Sky Full Of Dreams"
"I'm Not Afraid"
"No One Left To Blame"

Mr Gil:
"Our Shoes"
"In Your Heart"
"Find Me" - 5:03
"Change Your Name"
"Fix My Arms"
"Start Again"
"Come Home"

"The Escape Artist"


Make sure you enter all the required information, indicated by an asterisk (*). HTML code is not allowed.