Rock Radio 01.07.2020 r g.19.08

Rock Radio 01.07.2020 r g.19.08
Rock Radio - środa 1 lipca z winyla Whitesnake a z CD koncertowy Depeche Mode. 

Lista utworów: 

Whitesnake "The Rock Album" wersja winylowa

Still Of The Night
Best Years
Tell Me Now
Love Ain't No Stranger

Izzy And The Black Trees: Trust No One, Mr. President
CF98: Dead Inside, Pink, Oh Boy
Deep Purple "Smoke On The Water"  (Live at Montreux 2006)

Depeche Mode "Live Spirits"

Going Backwards
It's No Good
Airbag: Megalomaniac


Make sure you enter all the required information, indicated by an asterisk (*). HTML code is not allowed.