Rock Noc 02.11.2019 r. g.22.00

Rock Noc 02.11.2019 r. g.22.00
Lista utworów:

Steve Hackett: Dance On A Volcano, Out Of The Body, The steppes, Firth Of Fifth, Blood On The Rooftops

Johnny Winter "Roots" - winyl:
Bright Lights, Big City
Honky Tonk
Dust My Broom
Short Fat fannie
Come Back Baby

David Bowie "The Next Day" - winyl:
The Next Day
Dirty Boys
The Stars (Are Out Tonight)
Love Is Lost

Tadeusz Nalepa "Sen szaleńca" - winyl:
Na wysoką wchodzę górę
Mój dom umiera
Kim bez ciebie jestem
Sen szlańca

Bob Marley & The Wailers "Kaya" - winyl:
Easy Skanking
Is This Love
Sun Is shining
Satisfy My Soul

Chris Cornell:

"Can't change me"
"Preaching The End of the World"
"Follow my way"
"When I'm Down"
"Steel rain"

Linkin Park:

"Nobody Can Save Me"
"Good Goodbye"
"Talking to Myself"
"Battle Symphony"
"Halfway Right"
"One More Light"
"Sharp Edges"


Make sure you enter all the required information, indicated by an asterisk (*). HTML code is not allowed.