Rock Noc 07.09.2019 r g. 22.00

Rock Noc 07.09.2019 r g. 22.00
Rock Noc lista utworów:

Dream Theater: Fall Into The Light, Barstool Warrior, At Wist’s End
Steve Hackett: Under The Eye Of The Sun, Those Golden Wings
RPWL: A New World, Light Of The World
YES: Roundabout, Starship Trooper
Lion Shepherd: Unvited, Vulnerable
Pale Mannequin: Lunatic Pandora, Paralleel II

Collin Bass „Live At Polskie Radio 3”
City Life
Hymn To Her
As Far As I Can See
Goodbye To Albion
Denpasar Moon
No Way Back


Make sure you enter all the required information, indicated by an asterisk (*). HTML code is not allowed.