Rock Noc 25.05.2019 r. g. 22.00

Rock Noc 25.05.2019 r. g. 22.00
Polskie Radio Rzeszów - Rock Noc - 25.05.2019 r. godz. 22.00 Zapraszam do słuchania.

Lista utworów:

Yes: Machine Messiah, Into The Lens
Gov't Mule: Paint It Black, Can't You Hear Me Knocking

Slade "Rogues Gallery" winyl:

7 Year Bitch
I'll Be There
I Win, You Lose
Lock Up Your Daughters
Time To Rock

Judas Priest: Breaking The Law, Rapid Fire, Metal Gods, Grinder
Joe Bonamassa: Mountain Climbing, Drive, No Good Place For The Lonely
The Gathering: Shortest Day, Waking Hour
Amarok: Affinity

Lynyrd Skynyrd - Koncert:

1. Whiskey Rock A Roller - performed by Randy Houser
2. You Got That Right - performed by Robert Randolph & Jimmy Hall
3. Saturday Night Special - performed by Aaron Lewis
4. Working For MCA - performed by Blackberry Smoke
5. Don't Ask Me No Questions - performed by O.A.R.
6. Gimme Back My Bullets - performed by Cheap Trick
7. The Ballad of Curtis Loew - performed by moe & John Hiatt
8. Simple Man - performed by Gov't Mule
9. That Smell - performed by Warren Haynes
10. Four Walls of Raiford - performed by Jamey Johnson


Make sure you enter all the required information, indicated by an asterisk (*). HTML code is not allowed.