Rock Noc 18.05.2019 r. g.22.00

Rock Noc 18.05.2019 r. g.22.00
W audycji Rock Noc - sobota godz. 22.00 wykonawcy z kalendarium tego tygodnia: DIO, Cornell, Oldfield, Latimer, Wakeman, Curtis, Jackowski, Wilson. Winylowo Mike Oldfield na prośbę słuchaczy.
Koncertowo: The Police "Live". Polskie Radio Rzeszów 18.05.2019 r.

Lista utworów:

Maanam: Boskie Buenos, Oddech szczura, Szał niebieskich ciał
Joy Division: She's Lost Control, Transmission, Love Will Tear As Apart
DIO: Holy Diver, Don't Talk To Strangers, Rainbow In The Dark
Chris Cornell: Call Me A Dog, Can't Change Me, Thank You

Mike Oldfield (winyl): The Sighted Light, Hands Calming The Water, Mathematical Air Display

Camel: Three Wishes, Rejazz
Steven Wilson: Refuge
Rick Wakeman: Out There

The Police "Live" Atlanta: "Symchronicity 1" "Synchronicity 2" "Walking in Your Footsteps" "Message in a Bottle" "O My God" "De Do Do Do, De Da Da Da" "Wrapped Around Your Finger" "Tea in the Sahara" "Spirits in the Material World" "King of Pain" "Don't Stand So Close to Me" "Every Breath You Take"


Make sure you enter all the required information, indicated by an asterisk (*). HTML code is not allowed.